PROVEN
EXPERIENCE

IN THIS PLACE

Professional Liability Defense Attorneys

Our professional liability attorneys have extensive experience in handling malpractice claims for a variety of professionals including physicians and other healthcare professionals, lawyers, engineers, surveyors, accountants, insurance agents, architects, real estate agents, directors and officers, financial advisors and more.

Our attorneys have substantial experience in handling complex cases for our clients including appellate matters. Our Professional Liability group operates with a distinct sensitivity for preserving the reputation and confidentiality of our clients as well the unique tactical and legal issues that arise in the defense of professional liability claims.

Share thisShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail this to someoneShare on Reddit

PRACTICING ATTORNEYS

  • Mike Hamlin, Principal at Pitzer Snodgrass, P.C.

    Mike Hamlin

    Principal
    hamlin@pspclaw.com
    Tel: 314.335.1330
    Fax: 314.421.3144
  • Chris Lang, Principal at Pitzer Snodgrass, P.C.

    Christopher Lang

    Principal
    lang@pspclaw.com
    Tel: 314.335.1334
    Fax: 314.421.3144
  • Todd Applegate, Principal at Pitzer Snodgrass, P.C.

    Todd Applegate

    Managing Principal
    applegate@pspclaw.com
    Tel: 314.335.1301
    Fax: 314.421.3144
  • Dean-Nichols-Principal-210x120

    Dean Nichols

    Principal
    nichols@pspclaw.com
    Tel: 314.335.1379
    Fax: 314.421.3144
  • Gary Snodgrass, Principal at Pitzer Snodgrass, P.C.

    Gary Snodgrass

    Principal
    snodgrass@pspclaw.com
    Tel: 314.3351359
    Fax: 314.421.3144
  • Bill Thomas – Civil Defense Attorney, Pitzer Snodgrass, P.C.

    Bill Thomas

    Principal
    thomas@pspclaw.com
    Tel: 314.335.1360
    Fax: 314.421.3144
  • Phillip Bryant, Manging Partner at Pitzer Snodgrass, P.C.

    Phillip Bryant

    Principal
    bryant@pspclaw.com
    Tel: 314.335.1310
    Fax: 314.421.3144
  • Josh Breithaupt, Principal at Pitzer Snodgrass, P.C.

    Josh Breithaupt

    Principal
    breithaupt@pspclaw.com
    Tel: 314.335.1383
    Fax: 314.421.3144
  • Julia-Cammack-Associate-Pitzer-Snodgrass-med

    Julia Cammack

    Associate
    cammack@pspclaw.com
    Tel: 314-335-1344
    Fax: 314-421-3144
  • ryan-niehaus-associate-med

    Ryan Niehaus

    Associate
    niehaus@pspclaw.com
    Tel: 314-335-1362
    Fax: 314-421-3144
  • Alyssa Calhoun, Associate at Pitzer Snodgrass, P.C.

    Alyssa Calhoun

    Associate
    calhoun@pspclaw.com
    Tel: 314-335-1487
    Fax: 314-421-3144
  • Nicholas Meriage, Associate at Pitzer Snodgrass, P.C.

    Nicholas Meriage

    Associate
    meriage@pspclaw.com
    Tel: 314-335-1303
    Fax: 314-421-3144
  • Robert Plunkert, Associate at Pitzer Snodgrass, P.C.

    Robert Plunkert

    Associate
    plunkert@pspclaw.com
    Tel: 314.335.1306
    Fax: 314.421.3144

INSIGHTS

> CASES WON

Summary Judgment Granted for Construction Contract Defense in St. Clair County

PS Partner:  Dean Nichols PS Associate:  Chris Enger We Represented:   Red-E-Mix, LLC (Buzzi Unicem USA, Inc.) Venue:  St. Clair County, IL Facts: Our client, Red-E-Mix, was added to this case as a third-party defendant to an underlying [...]

Gary Snodgrass, William Thomas, and Nick Meriage Obtain Total Exoneration Verdict for Geotechnical Engineering Company Professional Liability Negligence Claim

PS Partners: Gary Snodgrass, William Thomas PS Associate:  Nick Meriage We represented: Tech Services to Go, Inc., d/b/a Tsi Engineering, Inc. Venue: St. Louis County Circuit Court Facts: Negligence claim. Design-build contractor Ch [...]