PROVEN
EXPERIENCE

IN THIS PLACE

Professional Services Malpractice Defense Law

Our professional liability attorneys have extensive experience in handling malpractice claims for a variety of professionals including physicians and other healthcare professionals, lawyers, engineers, surveyors, accountants, insurance agents, architects, real estate agents, directors and officers, financial advisors and more.

Our attorneys have substantial experience in handling complex cases for our clients including appellate matters. Our Professional Liability group operates with a distinct sensitivity for preserving the reputation and confidentiality of our clients as well the unique tactical and legal issues that arise in the defense of professional liability claims.

Share thisShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail this to someoneShare on Reddit

PRACTICING ATTORNEYS

  • Mike Hamlin, Principal at Pitzer Snodgrass, P.C.

    Mike Hamlin

    Principal
    hamlin@pspclaw.com
    Tel: 314.335.1330
    Fax: 314.421.3144
  • Todd Applegate, Principal at Pitzer Snodgrass, P.C.

    Todd Applegate

    Managing Principal
    applegate@pspclaw.com
    Tel: 314.335.1301
    Fax: 314.421.3144
  • Dean-Nichols-Principal-210x120

    Dean Nichols

    Principal
    nichols@pspclaw.com
    Tel: 314.335.1379
    Fax: 314.421.3144
  • Derek Ruzicka, Associate at Pitzer Snodgrass, P.C.

    Derek Ruzicka

    Principal
    ruzicka@pspclaw.com
    Tel: 314.335.1382
    Fax: 314.421.3144
  • Gary Snodgrass, Principal at Pitzer Snodgrass, P.C.

    Gary Snodgrass

    Principal
    snodgrass@pspclaw.com
    Tel: 314.3351359
    Fax: 314.421.3144
  • Bill Thomas – Civil Defense Attorney, Pitzer Snodgrass, P.C.

    Bill Thomas

    Principal
    thomas@pspclaw.com
    Tel: 314.335.1360
    Fax: 314.421.3144
  • Phillip Bryant, Manging Partner at Pitzer Snodgrass, P.C.

    Phillip Bryant

    Principal
    bryant@pspclaw.com
    Tel: 314.335.1310
    Fax: 314.421.3144

INSIGHTS

> CASES WON

Directed Verdict for the Defendants in Civil Rights Case

Peter Dunne Jessica Liss Directed Verdict for Defendants Kenneth Charron v. Correctional Medical Services et al. Partner who tried case: Peter J. Dunne/Jessica L. Liss We represented: Dr. Marcos Nalagan and Dr. Charles Chastain Venue: USDC EDM [...]